

## For Immediate Release – June 1, 2014 Another Group of Endorsements for Chairman John Bennett

We, as chosen Republican leaders in our respected towns, are supporting Chairman John Bennett for a second term as Monmouth County Republican Committee Chairman.

Our Party, over the past two years, has seen a resurgence of support and stability through the leadership of Chairman Bennett. Republican candidates from all levels of our government in the county have been able to capitalize on the benefits presented to them by his steadfast and dedicated work.

We believe that Chairman John Bennett and his proven track-record of success is exactly what our party needs to continue its growth. Whether it is raising funds or rallying support for our local municipal elections, Chairman Bennett has been nothing short of reliable in his support.

Now it is our turn to return the favor for the Chairman for all of the hard work he has done for us.

Please stand with us to re-elect John Bennett as Chairman of the Monmouth County Republican Party and continue the growth of our party.

Mayor John Ekdahl, Borough of Rumson Richard Robinson, Borough of Eatontown Municipal Chairman Rick DeNoia, Borough of Little Silver Municipal Chairman Michael Mahon, Borough of Oceanport Municipal Chairman Jack Minton, Borough of Red Bank Municipal Chairman Maryellen McNama-Bailly, Shrewsbury Township Municipal Chairwoman Sean Collins, Borough of Tinton Falls Municipal Chairman